Spring Break-HMSino

Hello, today I will be talking about my spring break. This spring break I got to watch a lot of TV. I watch so many movies and shows on Monday through Thursday. I watch so much tv I had nothing else to watch on Netflix.

I also played lots of basketball on my spring break. I had at least five to six basketball practices. My new team is so much better than this team that I am currently on. Only because we get to play man to man, not zone. Also, our practices are longer and our coach works with One at a time and as a team.

https://www.covers.com/Editorial/Article/d999e1bb-4227-11e7-8764-005056830dca/How-to-bet-basketball-NBA-Betting-Odds-College-Basketball-Betting-March-Mad

My dog and I went on so many fun walks here in my neighborhood and in the trails. I was really fun I walked recon to the market and got spam musubi and soda. I also walked him in the trails he got really dirty because of all of the mud. Recon was really tired and he didn’t want to be walked anymore. I think he slept for at least four hours.

http://mentalfloss.com/article/73288/15-eerie-things-about-japans-suicide-forest

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *