Moving to Hawaii- HMSino

Hello, today I will be talking about me moving to Hawaii the first time. My family and I went to the airport after a long while of packing all of our stuff to ship to Hawaii. When we arrived we went out to our first time eating in Hawaii. Went to our hotel and took a nap. When we all got up we look for a house to buy.

https://www.fodors.com/world/north-america/usa/hawaii/experiences/news/40-ultimate-things-to-do-in-hawaii

Eventually, we found a house just for us. When we got there it was nice I liked it very much.  A couple of days later we bought recon and gave him a home. Our clothes and other materials finally arrived in our cars.

https://www.fodors.com/world/north-america/usa/hawaii/experiences/news/40-ultimate-things-to-do-in-hawaii

We put everything into its rightful place at home and started our new life. I went to a new school made new friends and it was just like home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *