Video Games-HMSino

Hello everyone, my name is HMSino and today I am going to be talking about videos games. Mostly everyone I know plays videos games for fun or because they have nothing else to do. People like video games because it takes there mind of all of the bad or unexciting things in life.

http://www.gaming-age.com/2017/06/xbox-one-x-will-launch-november-7th-2017-499-99/

I play video games to relax my self and when I can’t hang out with my friends I can hang out with them online. I like playing all kinds of fun games like Fortnite, Red Died, and Ghost Recon. I usually play those games on my weekends. When I do I fell so relaxed until my parents tell me to stop playing.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/insertcoin/2019/02/25/fortnite-revenue-reportedly-drops-by-nearly-50-in-one-month/#5ae56c23600b

Some of the Games you play can make you angry because of glitches and dying in the game. It happens to me all of the time when I play so I try not to get angry and enjoy the time I have to Play video games. That is all I have to say about video games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *