Trimester 1 Portfolio- Hmsino come check it out!!

Hi it is Hmsino today and I am going to show you some of my greatest pieces of work for the first trimester.

Some of my best work is in science when I had to do  Angiosperm and got an 93% on it. I had to write sentences about angiosperms.

Also when I did  Identify cell structures.  I got 97% on it. We had to write sentences and figure what the cells were.

I can’t believe I got A 90% on this!!! It might of been because it was easy but it was really cool.  Flower power worksheet. We had to colors the flower and label all of the things inside the flower.

Also I did what was inside a seed inside a seed and I got a 100% witch is cool. All I had to do was color the seed three different colors and write what the things inside the seed were called.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *